Board of Directors

Jeff Gold


Curtis Parry Jr.

Vice President

Pam Hansen
Hilary Rain


Skip Henk
Dr. Candace Lewis
Terry Sisco
Ephraim Livingston

Development Committee Chair

Leadership Staff

Cathy Stone

Executive Director

Jeanette Hordge-Smith

Director of Community Engagement & Outreach

Sarah Ellis

Director of Finance and Administration ​

Vanessa Mitchell

Director of Children Services at Rosa Valdez Early Learning Center & Lab School

Jerry Crabb

CCFP Program Manager

Ashleigh Fabian

Nutrition & Community Garden Manager

Program Committee

Development Committee

Governance Committee

Operations Committee

Get Involved!

Our committee members play a vital role in supporting and developing new initiatives, programs and outreach efforts.

Over the past 125+ years, Cornerstone Family Ministries has relied on the support our dedicated committee member volunteers. These individuals donate their time, resources and ideas to ensure Cornerstone stands at the forefront of providing enriching educational experiences and community support.

Contact Us